Our product range

Are you looking for a memento of Titisee? Then pay us a visit. In one of our four shops you will surely find a souvenir that will remind you of our beautiful Black Forest and our beautiful Titisee.

Cuckoo clocks
3741-8.jpg
ganzjähriger Weihnachtsmarkt
Year-round Christmas market
DSC_0242.JPG
3742-8-EX.jpg
Gifts and decoration articles
Black Forest specialities
14726293981814.jpg
web_dose.jpg
Wristwatches of internal. brands
carl_von_zeyten_etterlin.jpg
Souvenirs
bierkrug.jpg
61PFG2mRZML._SY355_.jpg

In our stores as well as through our online shop you will find every kind of classic Black Forest cuckoo clocks. We offer original cuckoo clocks manufactured in the Black Forest with mechanical or battery-powered movements.

In our Christmas market you can indulge in Christmas feelings all over the year. Here you will find nutcrackers, pyramids, candle arches and 1000 other decorative ideas for an unforgettable Christmas holydays.

In our warehouses you will find a beautiful and large selection of decorative items. Here you can enjoy strolling through the different rooms and discover your favourite souvenirs.

We Black Forest folks are not only known for our clocks. The culinary well-being is also very important to us. Hence in our shops we offer a large variety of Black Forest specialities made in the region: exquisite spirits, liqueurs, Black Forest ham or genuine German honey.

Our love for clocks began with the cuckoo clock, but our heart goes out for every clock. We offer you all kinds of clocks, starting with the small magnetic clock for the refrigerator up to elegant wristwatches, decorative Regulator clocks, wall clocks and our magnificent floor clocks.

In our shops you will find all kinds of nice souvenirs and small presents to remind yourself or those who have stayed at home of your holiday in our beautiful Black Forest.

See you sometime soon!

Unser Sortiment

Sie suchen ein Erinnerungsstück an den Titisee? Schauen Sie doch einmal bei uns vorbei. In einem unserer vier Geschäfte finden Sie sicherlich etwas, das Sie später an unseren herrlichen Schwarzwald bzw. unseren schönen Titisee erinnert.

Kuckucksuhren
3741-8.jpg
ganzjähriger Weihnachtsmarkt
Ganzjähriger Weihnachtsmarkt
DSC_0242.JPG
3742-8-EX.jpg
Geschenk- und Dekorationsartikel
Schwarzwälder Spezialitäten
14726293981814.jpg
web_dose.jpg
Armbanduhren intern. Marken
carl_von_zeyten_etterlin.jpg
Souvenirs
bierkrug.jpg

Bei uns erhalten Sie jede Form der klassischen Schwarzwälder Kuckucksuhr. Sowohl online als auch offline in unseren Fillialen bieten wir original im Schwarzwald gefertigte Kuckucksuhren mit mechanischen oder auch batteriebetriebenen Werken.

In unserem Weihnachtsmarkt können Sie das ganze Jahr über in Weihnachtsgefühlen schwelgen. Hier finden Sie Nussknacker, Pyramiden, Schwibbögen und 1000 weitere Deko-Ideen für ein unvergeßliches Weihnachtsfest.

In unseren Häusern finden Sie eine wunderschöne und große Auswahl von Dekorationsartikeln. Hier können Sie genüsslich durch die verschiedenen Räume schlendern und Ihr ideales Mitbringsel entdecken.

Wir Schwarzwälder sind nicht nur bekannt für unsere Uhren. Das leibliche Wohl liegt uns ebenfalls sehr am Herzen. Deswegen bieten wir Ihnen in unseren Häusern eine große Auswahl Schwarzwälder Spezialitäten aus regionaler Herstellung: edle Schnäpse, Liköre, Schwarzwälder Schinken oder auch echten deutschen Honig.

Unsere Liebe zu Uhren begann mit der Kuckucksuhr, doch unser Herz schlägt für alle Uhren. Bei uns finden Sie Uhren aller Art, von der kleinen Magnetuhr für den Kühlschrank über elegante Armbanduhren, dekorative Regulatoren und Wanduhren bis zu unseren prächtigen Standuhren.

Bei uns finden Sie alle Arten von kleinen Souvenirs und Mitbringseln, um sich selbst oder die Daheimgebliebenen an Ihren Urlaub in unserem wunderschönen Schwarzwald zu erinnern. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen!